Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Marin Coffee Roasters. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Anselmo Marin Coffee Roasters

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Marin Coffee Roasters and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nicholas about 2 months ago

Coffee

I love their coffee, I get the medium roast, Central and South American beans. They are the perfect balance between a classic cup of Joe and 3 wave acidic coffee. A wonderful daily drinker!

Coral 2 months ago

Coffee

Marin Coffee Roasters Review My grandmother used to nag my grandfather in the morning to drink his cup of coffee. It's not that he didn't like coffee it's just that after being a workaholic to retirement at 80 years old he was a little depressed. My grandmother was his cheerleader, she knew all he needed was a little push and he would start up his daily crossword puzzle or a project he was working on. She would say, "drink it up, Peter...it will help stimulate your mind!". I will never forget that. I know.. it sounds cheesy to say that Marin Coffee Roasters has an inspiration vibe like my grandmother but, I have never not seen a writer hunched over their laptop with focus and rapture in their eyes, or a few bicyclists sipping espresso like they biked from Italy, or people talking together fully engaged and present in their company. The speciality North Beach dark roast coffee is one of the most popular picks at the cafe, and it's like no other. It is roasted locally but... it tastes of luscious lands that have provided crops for extraordinary cultures for centuries! I am not a culinary expert and cannot say this particular roast takes like milk chocolate or hints of currant berries. To me it tastes like a story, particularly, A Thousand and One Nights. I don't know how else to describe it. In the aroma there is adventure, in the flavor there is luxury and all in one sip I grasp a split second devouring romance. If the Marin Coffee Roasters is not yet known for it's North Beach roast coffee, I think it should be. Most people know it as their favorite cafe. To me, an inspiration hub, and memory flashback of my grandmother sparking hope in my grandfather. A cup of coffee but so much more...

Svetlana about 2 months ago

French Toast

The French toast was delicious and so was the side of bacon I got with it! Their espresso is the best in the area! Marin Coffee Roasters is my go to place for a wonderful and energetic start of my day!

Charles 2 months ago

Coffee

Even if I hadn't enjoyed the coffee which I did even if I hadn't enjoyed the surroudings which I did even if I hadn't enjoyed my Oat Bar which I did and my second cup of coffee which I did just being there and having such wonderful people behind the counter asking me how my day was going and that alone made the trip worthwhile I'll be back and I'll do my double up on coffee



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA